Bonus Episode: Six Songs from Season 1

Featuring: Eliza Carthy and Family: “Some Old Salty”;  Steve Knightley: “The Dive”;  Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman: “The Leaving Song”;  The Young’uns: “The Hartlepool Pedlar”; Sam Lee: “The Birds in the Spring”; Karine Polwart: “The Lark In The Clear Air”.

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App