Bonus Episode: Seven Songs from Season 4

Featuring “Queen of Waters” by Nancy Kerr, “Scapa Flow 1919” by Kris Drever, “Sleeping Beauty” by Bella Hardy, “I’m a Woman on Wheels” by Peggy Seeger, “The Token” by Rachel Newton, “Walking Through Ithonside” by John Jones and the Reluctant Ramblers and The Melrose Quartet singing “Bright New Year”. 

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App